Upcoming Events

Joel Paterson Trio

Fri Jul 12

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 9:00PM

at Hungry Brain

$15.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Nathan Bowles Trio

Sat Jul 13

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 9:00PM

at Hungry Brain

$15.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Paul Asaro Quartet ft. Natalie Scharf

Fri Jul 19

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 9:00PM

at Hungry Brain

$15.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

The Sidepieces

Fri Jul 26

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 9:00PM

at Hungry Brain

$10.00

Country

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Matt Ulery's Mother Harp +Matt Ulery/Paul Bedal/Jon Deitmyer

Thu Aug 1

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 9:00PM

at Hungry Brain

$15.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Matt Gold/ Matt Ulery/ Quin Kirchner

Fri Aug 2

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 9:00PM

at Hungry Brain

$15.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Matt Ulery's Mother Harp + Matt Ulery's Pollinator

Thu Aug 8

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 9:00PM

at Hungry Brain

$15.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Chicago Calling

Fri Aug 9

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 9:00PM

at Hungry Brain

$15.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Matt Ulery's Mother Harp + Matt Ulery's Pollinator

Thu Aug 15

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 9:00PM

at Hungry Brain

$15.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

The Sidepieces

Fri Aug 16

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 9:00PM

at Hungry Brain

$10.00

Country

Share Event

Buy Tickets