Upcoming Events

Radio Outernational with Magic Carpet

Thu Jun 20

(Diamond/Redmond/Shapiro/Montana/Sless-Kitain)

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 9:00PM

at Hungry Brain

$15.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

The Sidepieces

Fri Jun 21

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 9:00PM

at Hungry Brain

$10.00

Country

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Bricktown Sound: VITIGRRL & RAVEN WRIGHT

Sat Jun 22

VITIGRRL & RAVEN WRIGHT

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 9:00PM

at Hungry Brain

$0.00

DJ/Dance

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Devin Drobka Trio (Blair/Heinemann/Drobka)

Sun Jun 23

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 9:00PM

at Hungry Brain

$15.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Wednesday Night Fellowship with Ted Sirota

Wed Jun 26

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 9:00PM

at Hungry Brain

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Advance Base and The Bird Calls

Thu Jun 27

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 9:00PM

at Hungry Brain

$15.00

Alternative

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Wild & Sublime

Fri Jun 28

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Hungry Brain

$25.00

Podcast

Share Event

Buy Tickets

CLOSED FOR PRIVATE EVENT

Sat Jun 29

Show: 10:00PM

at Hungry Brain

$0.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Rempis/Abrams/Ra/Baker + Davis/Eisenberg

Sun Jun 30

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 9:00PM

at Hungry Brain

$15.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Drazek Fuscaldo ft. Feldman + Marich & Rempis/Damon

Fri Jul 5

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 9:00PM

at Hungry Brain

$15.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets