Upcoming Events

Wednesday Night Fellowship with Ted Sirota

Wed Sep 11

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 9:00PM

at Hungry Brain

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Rempis/Adasiewicz/Corsano + Fluke-Mogul/Rempis Duo

Thu Sep 12

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 9:00PM

at Hungry Brain

$15.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Wednesday Night Fellowship with Ted Sirota

Wed Sep 18

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 9:00PM

at Hungry Brain

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Rempis/Wilkerson/Flaten/Ra + Rempis/Flaten Duo

Thu Sep 19

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 9:00PM

at Hungry Brain

$15.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Jimmy Farace Trio + Arman Sangalang Trio

Fri Sep 20

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 9:00PM

at Hungry Brain

$15.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

The Sidepieces

Sat Sep 21

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 9:00PM

at Hungry Brain

$10.00

Country

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Wednesday Night Fellowship with Ted Sirota

Wed Sep 25

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 9:00PM

at Hungry Brain

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Rempis/Adasiewicz/Abrams/Damon: Record Release Party

Thu Sep 26

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 9:00PM

at Hungry Brain

$15.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Bark Culture

Sun Oct 6

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 9:00PM

at Hungry Brain

$15.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets

Black Diamond

Fri Nov 8

Artie Black/Hunter Diamond/Matt Ulery/Neil Hemphill

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 9:00PM

at Hungry Brain

$15.00

Jazz

Share Event

Buy Tickets